Islamische Theologie


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Enes Erdoğan eerdogan@uni-osnabrueck.de
Polat Furkan fpolat@uni-osnabrueck.de
Büşra Gören bugoek@uni-osnabrueck.de
Mohammad Haddad mohaddad@uni-osnabrueck.de
Abdülhakim Kılıc
Mahmud Kılıc
Isa Elaine Klein
Ekrem Kocaker ekrem.kocaker@uni-osnabrueck.de
Sven-Jonas Martiensen smartiensen@uni-osnabrueck.de
Amar Pintol apintol@uni-osnabrueck.de
Svenja Achter sachter@uni-osnabrueck.de
Junus el-Naggar jelnaggar@uni-osnabrueck.de
Tarik Eroglu                                     
Martin Kaminski kammartin@uni-osnabrueck.de
Ernastina Kantaut Ruiz
Ali Kocaoglu akocaoglu@uni-osnabrueck.de              
Eslem Öney                            
Furkan Polat                      
Furkan Sahin
Tuba Topkan ttopkan@uni-osnabrueck.de
Vanessa Walker vwalker@uni-osnabrueck.de
Tarik Yavuz                                      

 

Kontakt:
Institut für Islamische Theologie
Universität Osnabrück
Kamp 46/47
49074 Osnabrück
Raum: 51/228

Telefon: +49 541 969-6249
Fax: +49 541 969-6227

Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung