Islamische Theologie


Navigation und Suche der Universität Osnabrück


Hauptinhalt

Topinformationen

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Samet Balcı sbalci@uni-osnabrueck.de
Abdulsamet Demir abdemir@uni-osnabrueck.de
Samet Er sameter@hotmail.de
Enes Erdoğan eerdogan@uni-osnabrueck.de
Polat Furkan fpolat@uni-osnabrueck.de
Büşra Gök bugoek@uni-osnabrueck.de
Mohammad Haddad mohaddad@uni-osnabrueck.de
Meike Hahnenkamp mhahnenkamp@uni-osnabrueck.de
Hamza Hamouda hhamouda@uni-osnabrueck.de
Julia Susan Hanfland jhanfland@uni-osnabrueck.de
Leonie Jantzer ljantzer@uni-osnabrueck.de
Abdülhakim Kılıc
Mahmud Kılıc
Isa Elaine Klein
Ekrem Kocaker ekrem.kocaker@uni-osnabrueck.de
Abdulkadir Küçük abkuecuek@uni-osnabrueck.de
Sven-Jonas Martiensen smartiensen@uni-osnabrueck.de
Hüseyin Mutlu
Benjamin Müller bemueller@uni-osnabrueck.de
Betül Şen
Amar Pintol apintol@uni-osnabrueck.de
Aybike Bedia Yılmaz ayyilmaz@uni-osnabrueck.de

Kontakt:
Institut für Islamische Theologie
Universität Osnabrück
Kamp 46/47
49074 Osnabrück
Raum: 51/228

Telefon: +49 541 969-6249
Fax: +49 541 969-6227

Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung